Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers

The purpose of the Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers is to bring together those persons concerned with property ownership mapping in state and local government and private industry.

President - 
Dolly Carwile PSM

--

Email:
facm.president@gmail.com
 

 


President Elect -
Kirt Thomas CCF, NIMS

Orange County Property Appraiser

200 S Orange Ave.
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL

Email:

facm.presidentelect@gmail.com

 


Source

Immediate Past President -
Christine Schluter CCM, GISP

Southeast Client Relations Manager

Bruce Harris & Associates

Email: facm.pastpresident@gmail.com
 

 


Secretary -
Shililah Clark

Volusia County Property Appraiser

123 W. Indiana Ave.

Deland, Fl. 32720

Email: facm.secretary@gmail.com

 


Treasurer -
Michael Grissinger, CFE, CCF

Cadastralist
Brevard County Property Appraiser

 400 South St. 4th Floor
     Titusville, Fl 32780

Email: Facm.treasurer@gmail.com
 


Designations Chair -
Jeff C. Maasch, CCF, CFE, MCF

Chief Cartographer

Indian River County Property Appraiser

1840 25th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 567-8000 Ext. 1373
(772) 464-9298 (Home)

email: Facm.designations@gmail.com
email: jcmaasch@ircpa.org (Work)
email: jcmaasch@bellsouth.net (Home)



MattMiller_Apr2013.jpg

Director - 1
Matt Miller, CCF

GIS Cadastralist I

Brevard County Property Appraiser
P.O. Box 429

Titisville, FL 32781-0429

Email: facm.director1@gmail.com


Director - 2
(Open)

--

---

 

Email: Facm.director2@gmail.com


Duane Yazzie, MS-GIST, GISP

Director - 3
Duane Yazzie, MS-GIST, GISP

GIS Analyst

Saint Lucie County Fire District

Email: Facm.director3@gmail.com


Director - 4
Kirt Thomas CCF, NIMS

Orange County Property Appraiser

200 S Orange Ave.
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL

Email: facm.director2@gmail.com


Mylai Tison, FACM Director 5

Director - 5
Mylai Tison, CCF

Senior Mapper

Manatee County Property Appraiser

915 4th Ave W

Bradenton, FL 34205

Email:  facm.director2@gmail.com

Email:  Mylai.tison@manateepao.com


Education Chair
Shiliah Clark

--

Email :facm.education@gmail.com