Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers

The purpose of the Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers is to bring together those persons concerned with property ownership mapping in state and local government and private industry.

Kirt.jpg

President - 
Kirt Thomas CCF, NIMS

Orange County Property Appraiser

200 S Orange Ave.
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL

Email: facm.president@gmail.com
 

 


Robert FACM photo.png

President Elect -
Robert Garst

Indian River County Property Appraiser

 


Source

Immediate Past President -
Dolly Carwile, PSM

Email: facm.pastpresident@gmail.com

 


Education Chair
Dayna Musser, CFE

Volusia County Property Appraiser

Email: Facm.education@gmail.com

 


Treasurer -
Michael Grissinger, CFE, CCF

Cadastralist
Brevard County Property Appraiser

 400 South St. 4th Floor
     Titusville, Fl 32780

Email: Facm.treasurer@gmail.com
 


Designations Chair -
Jeff C. Maasch, CCF, CFE, MCF

Chief Cartographer

Indian River County Property Appraiser

1840 25th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 567-8000 Ext. 1373
(772) 464-9298 (Home)

email: Facm.designations@gmail.com
email: jcmaasch@ircpa.org (Work)
email: jcmaasch@bellsouth.net (Home)



Direct 1 Tatum.jpg

Director - 1
John Tatum

Pinellas County Property Appraiser

Email:  facm.director1@gmail.com


Natalie3.jpg

Director - 2
Natalie Harris

GIS Analyst Bruce Harris and Associates

Email:  facm.director2@gmail.com

 

 


Director - 3
VACANT

Email: facm.director3@gmail.com


Secretary
VACANT

Email: facm.secretary@gmail.com

 

 



Publications.jpg



Publications
Sarah Rader & Huntier Curd

Pasco County Property Appraiser

Email:  facm.publications@gmail.com