Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers

The purpose of the Florida Association of Cadastral Mappers is to bring together those persons concerned with property ownership mapping in state and local government and private industry.

Kirt.jpg

President - 
Kirt Thomas CCF, NIMS

Orange County Property Appraiser

200 S Orange Ave.
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL

Email: facm.president@gmail.com
 

 


Shililah.jpg

President Elect -
Shililah Clark, CCF

Volusia County Property Appraiser

123 W. Indiana Ave.

Deland, Fl. 32720

Email: facm.presidentelect@gmail.com

 


  Source

Immediate Past President -
Dolly Carwile, PSM

Email: facm.pastpresident@gmail.com

 


Education Chair
Dayna Musser, CFE

Volusia County Property Appraiser

123 W. Indiana Ave.

Deland, Fl. 32720

Email: Facm.education@gmail.com

 


Treasurer -
Michael Grissinger, CFE, CCF

Cadastralist
Brevard County Property Appraiser

 400 South St. 4th Floor
     Titusville, Fl 32780

Email: Facm.treasurer@gmail.com
 


Designations Chair -
Jeff C. Maasch, CCF, CFE, MCF

Chief Cartographer

Indian River County Property Appraiser

1840 25th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 567-8000 Ext. 1373
(772) 464-9298 (Home)

email: Facm.designations@gmail.com
email: jcmaasch@ircpa.org (Work)
email: jcmaasch@bellsouth.net (Home)



MattMiller_Apr2013.jpg

Director - 1
Matt Miller, CCF

GIS Cadastralist I

Brevard County Property Appraiser
P.O. Box 429

Titisville, FL 32781-0429

Email: facm.director1@gmail.com


Director - 2
OPEN

 

 


Duane Yazzie, MS-GIST, GISP

Director - 3
Duane Yazzie, MS-GIST, GISP

GIS Analyst

Saint Lucie County Fire District

Email: facm.director3@gmail.com


11013395_10102257407404265_1945295932630797046_n (1).jpg

Director - 4/Secretary
Natalie Harris

Email: facm.director4@gmail.com

Email: facm.secretary@gmail.com

 

 


me(1).jpg

Director - 5
Janet Floirendo

Email:  facm.director5@gmail.com